www.barroncountywi.gov     
May 19, 2022     


County Board Organization:
• Louie Okey, Chairman
• Karolyn Bartlett, Vice Chairman
• Bun Hanson, 2nd Vice Chairman

County Board Organization
L-R: Bun Hanson-2nd Vice Chair, Karolyn Bartlett-Vice Chair, Louie Okey-Chair

Related Documents:
 

County Board Supervisor by District:
Dist Supervisor Address Phone Email Address
01
Town of Chetek Ward 1 & 3 & City of Chetek Ward 1
 
  Bob Rogers 2564 8 1/4 Ave
Chetek, WI 54728
715-764-0239 bob.rogers@co.barron.wi.us
02
Town of Dovre, Town of Sioux Creek, Village of New Auburn Ward 2 & Town of Dallas Ward 2
 
  Diane Vaughn 46 27th St
New Auburn, WI 54757
715-642-2706 diane.vaughn@co.barron.wi.us
03
City of Chetek Wards 2, 3 & 4
 
  John Banks PO Box 912
Chetek, WI 54728
715-296-6879 john.banks@co.barron.wi.us
04
Town of Prairie Lake
 
  Terry Lee 2353 11 1/4 Ave
Cameron, WI 54822
715-859-6407 terry.lee@co.barron.wi.us
05
Town of Dallas Ward 1, Village of Dallas & Town of Maple Grove Ward 1
 
  Karolyn Bartlett 517 14 1/2 St
Dallas, WI 54733
715-837-1039 karolyn.bartlett@co.barron.wi.us
06
Town of Arland, Village of Prairie Farm, Town of Prairie Farm Ward 1 & Town of Maple Grove Ward 2
 
  Pam Fall 686 7th Ave
Clayton, WI 54004
715-455-1074 pam.fall@co.barron.wi.us
07
Town of Turtle Lake, Town of Vance Creek & Town of Prairie Farm Ward 2
 
  Bill Schradle 350 8th Ave
Clayton, WI 54004
715-948-2827
08
Village of Turtle Lake Ward 1 & Town of Almena Ward 1
 
  Gary Taxdahl 1503 2-2 1/2 St
Turtle Lake, Wi 54889
715-808-2977 gary.taxdahl@co.barron.wi.us
09
Village of Almena & Town of Clinton
 
  Jim Gores 1269 6th St
Almena, WI 54805
715-357-3720 jim.gores@co.barron.wi.us
10
Town of Barron Ward 1, City of Barron Ward 7 & Town of Stanley Ward 1
 
  Gary Nelson 1366 13 1/2 Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715-537-5388 gary.nelson@co.barron.wi.us
11
City of Barron Wards 1, 2 & 6
 
  Roberta Mosentine 532 E Wisconsin Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715-637-3301 roberta.mosentine@co.barron.wi.us
12
City of Barron Wards 3, 4 & 5
 
  Peter Olson 621 Westview Dr
Barron, WI 54812
715-637-5719 pete.olson@co.barron.wi.us
13
Village of Cameron Wards 1 & 3
 
  Kathy Krug 613 N 3rd St
Cameron, WI 54822
715-205-1387 kathy.krug@co.barron.wi.us
14
Village of Cameron Ward 2 & Town of Stanley Wards 3 & 4
 
  Carol Moen 2326 14 3/4 Ave
Cameron, WI 54822
715-458-2821 carol.moen@co.barron.wi.us
15
Town of Chetek Ward 2, Town of Sumner & Town of Doyle Ward 1
 
  Fran Langman 1247 26th St
Cameron, WI 54822
715-859-2269 fran.langman@co.barron.wi.us
16
Town of Cedar Lake & Town of Oak Grove Ward 1
 
  Louie Okey PO Box 218 2982 27th St
Birchwood, WI 54817
715-520-7414 louie.okey@co.barron.wi.us
17
Town of Bear Lake, Village of Haugen, Town of Oak Grove Ward 2 & Town of Lakeland Ward 1
 
  Patti Anderson PO Box 10 1789 29 1/4 Ave
Haugen, WI 54841
715-234-2963 patti.anderson@co.barron.wi.us
18
Town of Stanley Ward 2 & City of Rice Lake Wards 5 & 12
 
  Randall Cook 1632 21 1/2 St
Cameron, WI 54822
715-761-2231 randall.cook@co.barron.wi.us
19
City of Rice Lake Wards 9, 10 & 11
 
  Jerry McRoberts 752 Pine Pl
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-2820 jerry.mcroberts@co.barron.wi.us
20
City of Rice Lake Wards 2, 3 & 4
 
  Marv Thompson 19 Reuter Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-7126 marv.thompson@co.barron.wi.us
21
City of Rice Lake Wards 14 & 15
 
  Burnell Hanson 517 Elbert Dr
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-4919 bun.hanson@co.barron.wi.us
22
City of Rice Lake Wards 7 & 8
 
  Stacey Wenzel 1021 Yorkshire Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-205-1958 stacey.wenzel@co.barron.wi.us
23
City of Rice Lake Wards 1, 6 & 13
 
  Dana Paul Heller 27 W Knapp St
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-736-3636 dana.heller@co.barron.wi.us
24
Town of Rice Lake Wards 3 & 4 & Town of Doyle Ward 2
 
  Robert Anderson 2232 18 3/4 Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-296-2929 robert.anderson@co.barron.wi.us
25
Town of Rice Lake Wards 1 & 2
 
  Stanley Buchanan 2228 22nd St
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-6465 stanley.buchanan@co.barron.wi.us
26
Town of Cumberland, Town of Stanfold & Town of Barron Ward 2
 
  Audrey Kusilek 1531 22nd Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-205-8843 audrey.kusilek@co.barron.wi.us
27
Town of Crystal Lake, Town of Almena Ward 2 & City of Cumberland Wards 1 & 5
 
  Bill Effertz 264 23rd Ave
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-671-8586 bill.effertz@co.barron.wi.us
28
City of Cumberland Wards 2, 3 & 4
 
  Craig Turcott 2305 Jeffrey Blvd.
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-671-8280 craig.turcott@co.barron.wi.us
29
Town of Maple Plain & Town of Lakeland Ward 2
 
  Dale Heinecke 76 27 1/2 Ave
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-822-8642 dale.heinecke@co.barron.wi.us