www.barroncountywi.gov     
July 21, 2018     


County Board Organization:
• Louie Okey, Chairman
• Don Horstman, Vice Chairman
• Bun Hanson, 2nd Vice Chairman

County Board Organization
L-R: Don Horstman-Vice Chair, Louie Okey-Chair, Bun Hanson-2nd Vice Chair

Related Documents:
 

County Board Supervisor by District:
Dist Supervisor Address Phone Email Address
01
Town of Chetek Ward 1 & City of Chetek Ward 1
 
  Bob Rogers 2564 8 1/4 Ave
Chetek, WI 54728
715-924-3891 bob.rogers@co.barron.wi.us
02
Town of Dovre, Town of Sioux Creek & Village of New Auburn Ward 2
 
  Oscar Skoug 380 23rd St
Chetek, WI 54728
715-237-2243 oscar.skoug@co.barron.wi.us
03
City of Chetek Wards 2, 3 & 4
 
  John Banks PO Box 912
Chetek, WI 54728
715-296-6879 john.banks@co.barron.wi.us
04
Town of Prairie Lake
 
  Terry Lee 1026 23 3/4 St
Chetek, WI 54728
715-859-6407 terry.lee@co.barron.wi.us
05
Town of Dallas, Village of Dallas & Town of Maple Grove Ward 1
 
  Karolyn Bartlett 517 14 1/2 St
Dallas, WI 54733
715-837-1039 karolyn.bartlett@co.barron.wi.us
06
Town of Arland, Village of Prairie Farm & Town of Prairie Farm Ward 1
 
  Pam Fall 686 7th Ave
Clayton, WI 54004
715-455-1074 pam.fall@co.barron.wi.us
07
Town of Turtle Lake, Town of Vance Creek & Town of Prairie Farm Ward 2
 
  Bill Schradle 350 8th Ave
Clayton, WI 54004
715-948-2827 bill.schradle@co.barron.wi.us
08
Village of Turtle Lake Ward 1 & Town of Almena Ward 1
 
  Gary Taxdahl 1503 2-2 1/2 St
Turtle Lake, Wi 54889
715-808-2977 gary.taxdahl@co.barron.wi.us
09
Village of Almena & Town of Clinton
 
  Jim Gores 1269 6th St
Almena, WI 54805
715-357-3720 jim.gores@co.barron.wi.us
10
Town of Barron, Town of Maple Grove Ward 2 & City of Barron Ward 7
 
  Gary Nelson 1366 13 1/2 Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715-537-5388 gary.nelson@co.barron.wi.us
11
City of Barron Wards 1, 2 & 6
 
  Roberta Mosentine 532 E Wisconsin Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715-637-3301 roberta.mosentine@co.barron.wi.us
12
City of Barron Wards 3, 4 & 5
 
  Ron Fladten 517 Candy Ln
Barron, WI 54812
715-418-9695 ron.fladten@co.barron.wi.us
13
Village of Cameron Wards 1 & 2
 
  Steve Johnson 504 Rudolph Rd
Cameron, WI 54822
715-458-3129 steve.johnson@co.barron.wi.us
14
Village of Cameron Ward 3 & Town of Stanley Wards 1 & 2
 
  Carol Moen 2326 14 3/4 Ave
Cameron, WI 54822
715-458-2821 carol.moen@co.barron.wi.us
15
Town of Chetek Ward 2, Town of Sumner & Town of Doyle Ward 1
 
  Eric Pannier 2464 17 1/4 Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-859-6603 eric.pannier@co.barron.wi.us
16
Town of Cedar Lake, Town of Doyle Ward 2 & Town of Oak Grove Ward 1
 
  Louie Okey PO Box 218 2982 27th St
Birchwood, WI 54817
715-354-3068 louie.okey@co.barron.wi.us
17
Town of Bear Lake, Village of Haugen, Town of Oak Grove Ward 2 & Town of Lakeland Ward 1
 
  Russell Rindsig 2106 29 1/2 Ave
Sarona, WI 54870
715-234-3781 russell.rindsig@co.barron.wi.us
18
Town of Stanley Wards 3 & 4 & City of Rice Lake Ward 13
 
  Andrew Mommsen 2011 18th Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-2665 andrew.mommsen@co.barron.wi.us
19
City of Rice Lake Wards 6, 9 &10
 
  Jerry McRoberts 752 Pine Pl
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-2820 jerry.mcroberts@co.barron.wi.us
20
City of Rice Lake Wards 1, 7 & 8
 
  Marv Thompson 19 Reuter Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-7126 marv.thompson@co.barron.wi.us
21
City of Rice Lake Wards 11 & 12
 
  Burnell Hanson 1705 Carrie Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-4919 bun.hanson@co.barron.wi.us
22
City of Rice Lake Wards 4 & 5
 
  Jess Miller 638 Nunn Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-434-4402 james.miller@co.barron.wi.us
23
City of Rice Lake Wards 2 & 3
 
  Dana Paul Heller 27 W Knapp St
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-736-3636 dana.heller@co.barron.wi.us
24
Town of Rice Lake Wards 3 & 4
 
  Robert Anderson 2232 18 3/4 Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-296-2929 robert.anderson@co.barron.wi.us
25
Town of Rice Lake Wards 1 & 2
 
  Stanley Buchanan 2228 22nd St
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-6465 stanley.buchanan@co.barron.wi.us
26
Town of Cumberland & Town of Stanfold
 
  Donald Horstman 1959 10th St
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-822-8379 donald.horstman@co.barron.wi.us
27
Town of Crystal Lake, Town of Almena Ward 2 & City of Cumberland Ward 1
 
  Terry Henck 2218 3 1/2 St
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-822-3578 terry.henck@co.barron.wi.us
28
City of Cumberland Wards 2, 3 & 4
 
  Bert Skinner 1800 Penny Ln
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-822-3855 bert.skinner@co.barron.wi.us
29
Town of Maple Plain & Town of Lakeland Ward 2
 
  Dale Heinecke 76 27 1/2 Ave
Cumberland, WI 54829
715-822-8642 dale.heinecke@co.barron.wi.us